Announcement

Collapse

NEW NFPS WEBSITES & EMAIL

In order to serve you better we have moved our websites to the following domain names:

Papiao: https://papiao.is

NFPS Main Site: https://iptvprivateserver.is

NFPS Website Hispana: http://servidoriptvprivado.is

NFPS Foro Hispano: http://servidordeiptv.is

E-Mail: [email protected]
See more
See less

xrs4000 audio issue

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• xrs4000 audio issue

All of a sudden my Buzz TV XRS4000 will lose audio and the only way I can get it back to switch to another channel and go back to the orginal channel and the sound works again. I don't have this issue with my XPL3000. Anybody else experiencing this issue? Is there a setting to adjust as I have not been able to find any. I have had this box for several months and this has just started. I check each day for an update but nothing yet. Here is some information I have found and also I am not a newbie.

XRS4000 Version 9

Android Security Patch Level November 5 2019

Kernal Version 4.9.173
    #1 Tue Dec 10 11:19:10 CET 2019

Build Franklin-Userbug 9
    V20191210 2019210 Test-Keys

hmmm try to switch HDMI cable and try different port on tv as well. also kill all apps and restart your box and see if anything helps.
    All information provided is for informational purposes only. Use at your own risk.

Comment

I have buzztv and they all do the same, the audio goes away, I started doing this since the last update,I think they need a new update to fix this problem

Comment

I read that there is an update out for the Buzz xrs4000 although I have not got it yet. Hoping it fixes that problem. Thanks.

Comment

I haven't had any issues with audio.

Comment

I have the XRS 4000 and having the same problem ..... just fyi.

Comment

have you checked out different audio settings? i run mine through my onkyo and have never had it happen

Comment